Palmetto Derma Rejuvenating Antioxidant Mask Review

Nikki's Blog

In the October 2015 faces of the moon boxycharm I received the Palmetto Derma Rejuvenating Antioxidant Mask, and let me tell you it works wonders. When I opened the box and saw the words antioxidant mask and couldn’t have been more happy. I was literally jumping up and down.

After dance I washed my face with a face cleaner then began applying the face mask. When I was applying it I could feel the little beads as they spread it across my skin, that’s how you know it’s a good face mask. It tingled on my skin and felt very cool on my skin, very refreshing.

About 30 minutes later I took a washcloth and wiped off the mask with warm water, like it states on the container. My skin felt very refreshed and had a slight tingle to it. My skin was very smooth and my pores were much…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

