Chapter Six: Huge Question

nay71122020

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted in a really long time. In the previous chapter Natalie decided to let them help her.

Chapter 6: The Huge Question

After we walked for a while the moon came out of hiding and the sun went to sleep for the night. Then, the stars decided to shine there light on us.

I wanted to know where we were going and how we were going to get to Maine. We only had about six days left and I wanted my parents back. But I was tired and I still didn’t fully trust them and I didn’t know if they were going to tell me the truth.

After it had been night time for a really long time a strange car pulled up beside us. Then a man rolled down the window and said;

“Natalya, Damian”. They nodded.

“Who are you” he said

I began…

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

