Chapter 3: Strange Encounter

nay71122020

Hello so in the last chapter Natalie got a message on a tablet from a strange man with a black beard. The note said that her parents were being held hostage and that she had to being one million dollars to Maine in the next seven days. Then the message fizzled out and the tablet started to smoke. She quickly threw it in the trashcan and then the trashcan exploded. I hope you enjoy the next chapter.

Chapter 3: Strange Encounter

I grabbed the fire extinguisher out of the closet and put out the fire, with my neighbors still screaming at me.

Then I gathered some clothes and shoved them in a backpack. After that I collected all of my emergency money that I had been saving for the longest time.

Then I went downstairs. I told my cat to follow me. Then a thought came to my mind. How…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

