Chapter Two:Action

nay71122020

Sorry I didn’t post last Friday. To make up for it I will post the next chapter either tomorrow or at the end of the day.

Chapter 2: Action

As I laid on my bed the only thought was to call someone, anyone, and ask them if they could help. I thought about my best friend, Amelia but she was in Boston for the weekend and she didn’t have a phone and most likely wasn’t using her laptop. But then I remembered, “Well have fun, and DON’T TELL ANYONE!”  

This didn’t make any sense, if my parents were going away they would have had a family member come to watch me, or sent me to my friend’s house. I take it back. I wouldn’t ever accept this and go on my business. Then all of a sudden I heard a knock at the door. My parents told me to…

View original post 439 more words

Leave a Reply

