Crazy Inventions: The Verge

My previous posts on “Crazy Inventions” have been pretty popular, so I’ve decided to add another article to the series.

Do you like reading cool articles? I do! But finding them can be a task. It’s not easy to find good websites with them! But search no more, here is a website that will save you some precious time. I was referred to this amazing website called theverge.com. The Verge is a fantastic website with lots of new articles on weird gadgets and products every day.

The Verge is great for various reasons. It’s unique layout is eye- catching, and there are several, well- written articles posted daily. There are several writers for The Verge, so there is no shortage of entertainment and information!   When I first looked at the website, I immediately knew I would like it. You will too! In addition to the great gadget articles, there are various product reviews and new stories posted frequently. It’s a good way to stay informed.

Another great aspect of the Verge, is that stories usually come out before you hear about them on the news. Did you hear about the Apple iWatch rumor? I read about it on the Verge about a week before I did on the news. Sound too good to be true? I thought so! Trust me, you need to take a look.

Be sure to check it out: http://www.theverge.com/

Know any good websites like the Verge? Comment, and let me know! Thanks! 

If you haven’t already seen my previous “Crazy Inventions” posts, be sure to check them out and comment! https://waeng8.wordpress.com/2013/01/10/crazy-inventions-smart-fork/, https://waeng8.wordpress.com/2013/01/08/crazy-inventions-fridge-filled-with-slime/

Leave a Reply

