It’s Better in the Bahamas

DSCN1121

You could only get to this private island by a two mile boat trip. On the way to the island, I saw Eddie Murphy’s and Oprah’s beach house.

DSCN1148

Off the pier, there was a bridge connecting Paradise Island to Nassau Island. Cruise boats traveled through the other side of the canal.

DSCN1093

The sunset in the Bahamas was unreal. Every night I would look outside the window and see outstanding colors. Each night the sunset would look different, and that is what made the Bahamas so unique.

DSCN1126

The stunning beach was right outside my window. Even though it was a short walk, I did not mind it at all. The first day I went to the beach I could not get out of the water. I was so happy it was unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

